Home
Search results “New magazine book reviews”
bookstore vlog, a makeup tutorial, & binging a christina lauren series!
 
58:48
--LINKS-- becca: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy__5EVhDTsSWQB0faU7HgA olivia: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2ak2QEs04xkhTAYcYQe0rA read heartstopper online: https://tapas.io/episode/444220 mika: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTMtH2OFDcfVTLgDzuEzDHg it’sjanelindsey: https://www.youtube.com/user/janelindsey12 shane’s channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdomP1JqhnyBQGaBmfDl4KQ madison mary’s wrapup: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hDsCnfJxtYI madison mary's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx7OnwqBzutOUH2wRCZKD3w Use my link to get a free month on Scribd! https://www.scribd.com/g/4s7m61 Want to help contribute captions or translations? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_p... -- LET'S CHAT! goodreads- http://www.goodreads.com/warnette tumblr- http://whittynovels.tumblr.com/ instagram- @whittynovels twitter- https://twitter.com/whittynovels snapchat- whittynovels depop- https://www.depop.com/whittynovels/ --I HAVE A PO BOX!!-- Whitney Atkinson PO Box 465 Argyle TX 76226
Views: 11906 WhittyNovels
Skyward - by Brandon Sanderson | Book Review
 
07:21
Here's my book review for Skyward by Brandon Sanderson, his new Young Adult SciFi series! Let me know what you thought of the book, and if you have a favorite Sanderson book/series! (Mine is The Stormlight Archive) Buy Skyward (using my affiliate link helps the channel): https://amzn.to/2Xby6D7 Credit links to all the amazing fanart (artists are linked in this Google Drive folder): https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/11YHXAz5K54K4X1i9LMFNIDi-DkHzSgDx?usp=sharing Sanderson's Short-Story in the same universe (spoilers...kinda): https://brandonsanderson.com/defending-elysium/ My written review: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/2385691732 My Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CapturedinWordsShop How to support the channel: Amazon Affiliate link: https://amzn.to/2xBDcNJ Amazon wishlist: https://www.amazon.ca/hz/wishlist/ls/I1E5NHIAL3IZ?ref_=wl_share Book Depository Affiliate Link: http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=CapturredinWords Want to send me something? Here's my PO Box: PO BOx 21085 Polson Po Vernon, BC V1T 9T7 (notify me beforehand so I know to check the PO box) Where to find me: GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/35150859-jay-kennedy Instagram: @captured.in.words https://www.instagram.com/captured.in.words/?hl=en Twitter: @Captured_Words https://twitter.com/Captured_Words https://discord.gg/uKdnVXY
Views: 2104 Captured in Words
2018 Macbook Air Review: No Risk!
 
07:03
I bought the cheapest MacBook Air and tried to replace my laptop. It was... fine. Macbook Air: https://amzn.to/2Qrd7N1 iPad Pro Review: https://youtu.be/N1e_voQvHYk MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Intro track: Jordyn Edmonds https://soundcloud.com/jordynedmonds Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Views: 1947155 Marques Brownlee
reading my haters amazon reviews | MyLifeAsEva
 
13:36
so that's my haters amazon reviews 🤷🏽‍♀️ yesterdays lit video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SpT3ogdNFNQ&t=6s LETS GET THIS VIDEO TO 100,000 LIKES!! SUBSCRIBE ➡ http://bit.ly/SubscribeToMyLifeAsEva WANT TO SEE MORE MYLIFEASEVA COMEDY + SKETCHES? http://bit.ly/ComedySketchesMyLifeAsEva 🔥🔥SHOP MY CLOTHING LINE http://www.itsallwild.com/🔥🔥 BUY YOUR COPY OF "The Struggle Is Real" http://bit.ly/EvaGutowskiBook FOLLOW ME!: VLOG CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/Evasbeauty101 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/lifeaseva instagram: http://instagram.com/mylifeaseva/ facebook: http://facebook.com/mylifeaseva/ tumblr: http://calibeautyteen.tumblr.com/ If you see this, comment: old lizard green is the new black About MyLifeAsEva: Hey! I'm Eva. I love sharing awesome DIY’s for school, room and home decor. You can also find morning, night, and school routines here. I love creating comedy sketches and skits to make you all laugh! Thank you for making this amazing journey on Mylifeaseva possible! xoxo, Eva reading my haters amazon reviews | MyLifeAsEva https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0YhMtLllb0 MyLifeAsEva https://www.youtube.com/MyLifeAsEva
Views: 1253816 MyLifeAsEva
New Comic Book Day Reviews 12/05/18
 
16:03
Manimals give non-spoiler reviews on today’s new comics.
Views: 1890 Gem Mint Collectibles
Brand New! The CBeebies Numberblocks Sticker Special Magazine April 2019!
 
19:44
Hello everyone! Thanks for being patient with us! We have lots of things happening behind the scenes at the moment so please bear with us so we can make more videos for you! This is the brand new sticker special magazine and it's all about the Numberblocks! How exciting. This is a sticker special. Still no appearance from Numberblocks 11-15 though! Please subscribe and watch our stories if you would like to win a copy of this sticker magazine for yourself very soon! Please let us know if you want us to review or make anything you like, just leave in the comments and we will read and reply. Thanks for watching! Don't forget to visit us here and follow and link: https://twitter.com/SuperToysUni Twitter https://instagram.com/supertoysuniverse/ Instagram http://www.supertoysuniverse.com Website https://plus.google.com/+SuperToysUniverseTV/posts Google+ Music: Kevin MacLeod Visit some of our playlists for more videos: 🔷 Making Cbeebies Numberblocks - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI-LiISRhWhl6AE2FKU3uNoJGPdfnJG-i 🔷 Making Planets of the Solar System - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI-LiISRhWhkvpVdeBgK1J6yMHstEvU-I 🔷 Opening Disney Wikkeez Blind Bags - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI-LiISRhWhkD0fHEAwYk7kTZ0GomJU1e 🔷 Stickers Books - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI-LiISRhWhmjyJ8XFdZJai6_lb5khGJy 🔷 Toy Reviews - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI-LiISRhWhltC0pCpiXXilmJs24VMSTg See you soon
Views: 48290 SuperToysUniverse
New Book Reviews from Bob Willis June2018
 
03:15
Here are two of the latest books to be reviewed for the industry. We have many titles we have reviewed and featured on line for IPC, SMTA and Circuits Assembly magazine plus our top ten books for manufacture The latest titles include Materials and Processes: for Spacecraft and High Reliability Applications Barrie D Dunn Keep a Green Tree in Your Heart and Perhaps the Singing Bird Will Come Paperback by Brian Ellis & Darrel Staley Visit Bob Willis at http://www.bobwillis.co.uk
Views: 76 Bob Willis
100% Honest Review of NEWEST SLIME SHOP! Did I Find The Next FAMOUS Slime Shop??
 
17:52
100% Honest Review of NEWEST SLIME SHOP! Did I Find The Next FAMOUS Slime Shop?? Slime Package Unboxing! Hello everyone! In today's video I will be reviewing A BRAND NEW SLIME SHOP! It is a HUGE $225 Slime Review! Is this slime haul a SUCCESS or FAIL? This slime shop is Kitty Cake Slime! Thank you so much for watching! Gillian xx *MY FAVE PLACE TO BUY CUTE SLIMES!:* http://bit.ly/2CckJ06 DISCOUNT CODE: GILLIAN MY MAIN YOUTUBE CHANNEL!: https://www.youtube.com/user/thinkkbeautyy/videos?disable_polymer=1 Let's Be Friends! Instagram: https://instagram.com/gillian_bower/ Snapchat: gillianbower Twitter: https://twitter.com/gillian_bower Bored?? Watch These!: DIY CLOUD CREME CUPCAKE SLIME!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBhi0ppNxgQ DIY Basic Slime Recipe For Beginners!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9CLMxYf2MI DIY Fluffy Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1IS20IWE8o DIY No Glue Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1g7DkgawdNo *Affiliate Link! Thank you so much for all your support! Love you!
Views: 1047461 Gillian Bower Slime
New book! Got married! Giveaway!
 
08:17
More info on the book here: https://benbellabooks.com/shop/plant-based-on-a-budget/
Views: 478 Toni Okamoto
BOOK REVIEWS | The New Fashion Rules, Heart & Hustle, Capture Your Style
 
19:02
#bookreview #thenewfashionrules #heartandhustle #captureyourstyle #inthefrow #patriciabright #aimeesong Heart & Hustle by Patricia Bright - http://bit.ly/2UVgaPz - £11.52 The New Fashion Rules by Victoria Magrath - http://bit.ly/2USex5t - £11.40 Capture Your Style by Aimee Song - https://urlzs.com/2i6d - £10.43 Girl Boss by Sophia Amoruso - http://bit.ly/2KD1X6f - £6.53 kindly subscribe, thanks xoxx Blogpost:- n/a ------------------------------------------------------ Instagram style:- @metrogypsie reviews:- @gypsiehub shop:- @retrogypsie personal:- @jaunelion photography:- @shuttergypsie ------------------------------------------------------ Music Adventures by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music released by Argofox https://youtu.be/8BXNwnxaVQE Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/MkNeIUgNPQ8 ------------------------------------------------------ MG Guide Posts http://www.metrogypsie.org/instagram-guide-for-london-photos-mayreemetro/ http://www.metrogypsie.org/instagrammable-london-locations-hidden-gems/ ------------------------------------------------------ Favorite Features https://www.bellanaijastyle.com/lagos-stephanie-ij-metrogypsie/ Paris Lookbook on BN;- https://www.bellanaija.com/2016/01/with-love-from-paris-5-fabulous-outfit-ideas-from-nigerian-fashion-blogger-stephanie-okafor-of-metrogypsie/ My Style on BN:- https://www.bellanaija.com/2015/02/my-style-stephanie-okafor/ StyleVitae Blog Love Article:- https://stylevitae.com/blog-love-metrogypsie/ ---------------------------------------------------- Enquiry:- [email protected] NB: The links above are likely to be affiliate links, which means if I have inspired you to make a purchase and you choose to buy something through one of these links, I may receive a small commission on the sale, as a way of thanks! It makes no difference to you as a buyer at all but I may receive a small compensation from the brand via rewardStyle.
Views: 2007 Metrogypsie !
Book Review: Praying for Rain by BB Easton
 
06:21
Thanks for watching :) The Book: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44064905-praying-for-rain?from_search=true My Book Sleeve Shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/ardentadmirations Use code PEACELOVEBOOKS10 for 10% off my shop! Amazon Wishlist: http://a.co/fLB4ySS I'm a Book Depository Affiliate! Use my link here: http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=peacelovebooks&a_bid=ba35a05b Blog: http://readingwithstyle.blogspot.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/PeaceLuvBooks Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/peacelovebooksxo/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/peacelovebooksxo/ Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/4844580-jessica
Views: 1415 PeaceLoveBooksxo
THE JOY OF LESS BY FRANCINE JAY | MINIMALIST BOOK REVIEW
 
15:46
The Joy Of Less by Francine Jay: https://amzn.to/2rn2I6R Goodbye, Things by Fumio Sasaki: https://amzn.to/2PpB2Ys MINIMALISM CONSULTATIONS AND FREE MINIMALISM EBOOKS: www.liasloft.com INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/liasloft
Views: 3678 Lia's Loft
TIME FOR SOME TEA... || Booktube Real Talk Tag
 
14:04
Here's the tea... Booktube Real Talk Tag has been going around so I thought I would do it! Answering some questions and giving advice about booktube, sponsorships, my pet peeves and how to become popular... Top: http://bit.ly/2UVSRoP ⋯ QUESTIONS ⋯ 1. What's something nobody told you about booktube before you started your channel? 2. What is your opinion on “typical” booktube videos? (wrap-up’s, TBR’s, hauls, etc.) 3. What is an assumption you had about booktube before you joined? Was it proven to be correct, or not? 4. What is something you’ve done that has actually helped you grow your audience? 5. What is a common mistake you see new booktubers making, or one that you made? 6. What are your thoughts on working with publishers and sponsorships? 7. Do you think booktube is dying? 8. Tag your friends! Tag created by Books with Alyssa J https://youtu.be/AuIil5h-vKk - FOLLOW ME!! - Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2a9Qoki Beauty Channel: http://bit.ly/1GDi7AJ Twitter: http://bit.ly/1KQqL43 Where I buy books online! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2BXwoOp BookOutlet: http://bit.ly/2Situsm Chapters Indigo: http://bit.ly/2aJw4lB Chair: West Elm http://bit.ly/2K6kvGD
Views: 15950 BookswithEmilyFox
10 Tips for Buying a Laptop | The Tech Chap
 
11:26
Need a new Laptop? This 2018 Laptop Buying Guide features 10 Tips for helping you choose the perfect laptop including Design, Hardware Specs, Battery Life, Gaming & More. Budget: HP Stream 14 US: http://amzn.to/2H0Dv8W | UK: http://amzn.to/2nNqI1M Acer Swift 3 US: http://amzn.to/2C4awgN | UK: http://amzn.to/2nPWaMH HP Pavilion 15 US: http://amzn.to/2EpgdLz | UK: http://amzn.to/2ETdh7P Upper Mid-Range: Dell XPS 13 US: http://amzn.to/2FY5wMS | UK: http://amzn.to/2FY60Tc ASUS Zenbook 3 Deluxe US: http://amzn.to/2H0XOCY | UK: http://amzn.to/2EOr4w4 Acer Swift 5 US: http://amzn.to/2C56FjD | UK: http://amzn.to/2EQrkKZ High-End: Macbook Pro - US: http://amzn.to/2C68egW | UK: http://amzn.to/2BimJBE Surface Book 2 US: http://amzn.to/2C8CBUk | UK: http://amzn.to/2nOUzXi Dell XPS 15 - US: http://amzn.to/2nOpfbn | UK: http://amzn.to/2nOpgvX Gigabyte Aero 15 US: http://amzn.to/2H0X5BW | UK: http://amzn.to/2EOMAks Gaming: HP Omen X Laptop - US: http://amzn.to/2H23vRd | UK: http://amzn.to/2nMJ5nt Dell Inspiron 7000 - US: http://amzn.to/2E9AeCl | UK: http://amzn.to/2FYyXyi Razer Blade - US: http://amzn.to/2Ees3IX | UK: http://amzn.to/2FY7X2j Chromebook: Acer Chromebook 14 US: http://amzn.to/2EbQsiz | UK: http://amzn.to/2nOUXVK Samsung Chromebook Pro US: http://amzn.to/2BMJs9X | UK: http://amzn.to/2nMVO9x Google Pixelbook US: http://amzn.to/2C5JBkP | UK: http://amzn.to/2Evr2vx ~ Don't forget to Subscribe & Follow me: Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechChap Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheTechChap Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheTechChap Thanks for watching! :)
Views: 1609835 The Tech Chap
New COMIC BOOK Day Reviews 11/28/18
 
16:47
Manimal reviews the new books that came out today.
Views: 1827 Gem Mint Collectibles
NEW LEGO MOVIE 2 MINIFIGURES? BOOK REVIEWS
 
03:12
DK has kindly sent us some LEGO Movie 2 Books which we thought we'd review, because they reveal some interesting new minifigures and characters that might feature in wave 2!! ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼More Videos In The Description▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ ►►Buy The LEGO Movie 2 Books & More Right Here◄◄ ➜https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/brickbrosuk?listId=28ZQD3RUPNIGV&ref=idea_share_inf ★★BEST LEGO DEALS & BUYS★★ ➜https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/brickbrosuk ►►We Have Merchandise & T-Shirts◄◄ ➜https://teespring.com/stores/brickbros-uk-store Subscribe & Turn On Notifications For Our Latest Videos ➜https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOxw7B0uIWUjtfl85wuCAsw?sub_confirmation=1 Also Learn How To Make New Builds From Your Sets, Create Cool Custom Minifigures And Have A Fun Creative LEGO Experience By Heading To The BrickBros UK Channel For Lots More!! Channel This Way https://www.youtube.com/c/BrickBrosUK ★Join The BrickBros UK Community★ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/brickbrosukchannel/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BrickBrosUK ▼ More Of Our Fun LEGO Content Is Just 1 Click Away!!▼ ●LEGO APOCALYPSEBURG FRONTLINE! 70827 ALTERNATIVE BUILD https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pdbFaNpXiCc&index=11&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsAi7Er_jnf0mS9XNox5D900&t=0s ●BENNY'S SPACE WAR! LEGO MOVIE 2 MOC https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T18cYDU9CSA&t=0s&index=15&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsAi7Er_jnf0mS9XNox5D900 ●LEGO MOVIE 2 BENNY'S SPACE MECH - HOW TO BUILD! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lw2dW1WqdEI&t=0s&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsAi7Er_jnf0mS9XNox5D900&index=16 ●LEGO SPIDER-MAN FAR FROM HOME SET PREDICTIONS! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTeu3cIoOIY&t=0s&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsCCfOPNWkQ1Vr4Ljq0l7JIF&index=2 ●LEGO DC APOCALYPSEBURG MINIFIGURE CREATIONS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=doNMYp3R3vI&t=0s&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsAi7Er_jnf0mS9XNox5D900&index=12 ●LEGO MOVIE 2 VIDEOS!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TRR3le7UvX0&index=1&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsAi7Er_jnf0mS9XNox5D900 ●IS IT WORTH IT? LEGO WELCOME TO APOCALYPSEBURG 70840 REVEALED!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FwBsXuyqnjA&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsCCfOPNWkQ1Vr4Ljq0l7JIF&index=2&t=4s DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, We'll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! #LEGOMovie2 #LEGOBook #LEGO #LEGONews #LEGOReview #LEGOBalthazar #BrickBrosUK #LEGO2019
Views: 9291 BrickBros UK
100% Honest Review of UNKNOWN ETSY SLIME SHOP! Do They Make GOOD SLIME??
 
15:43
100% Honest Review of UNKNOWN ETSY SLIME SHOP! Do They Make GOOD SLIME?? Honest Slime Package Review! Hello everyone! Today's Honest Slime Review is of 3 Non Famous Etsy Slime Shops! I had never heard of these slime stores but found them while shopping for slime on Etsy! I will be unboxing the slime packages and showing you everything that is inside! Did I waste my money? Have I found a new FAVORITE Slime Shop? This is a HUGE SLIME HAUL! Thank you for watching! Gillian xx *MY FAVE PLACE TO BUY CUTE SLIMES!:* http://bit.ly/2CckJ06 DISCOUNT CODE: GILLIAN MY MAIN YOUTUBE CHANNEL!: https://www.youtube.com/user/thinkkbeautyy/videos?disable_polymer=1 Let's Be Friends! Instagram: https://instagram.com/gillian_bower/ Snapchat: gillianbower Twitter: https://twitter.com/gillian_bower WHAT I USE TO MAKE SLIME!- *School Glue: https://amzn.to/2y3lfci *Clear Glue: https://amzn.to/2NpxGUp *Instant Snow Powder (for Cloud Slime): https://amzn.to/2y3fYkU *Model Magic Clay (for Butter Slime): https://amzn.to/2IHR1j2 *Slime Charms: https://amzn.to/2y58xtf *Cute Kawaii Slime Charms: https://amzn.to/2NrNENO Bored?? Watch These!: DIY CLOUD CREME CUPCAKE SLIME!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBhi0ppNxgQ DIY Basic Slime Recipe For Beginners!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9CLMxYf2MI DIY Fluffy Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1IS20IWE8o DIY No Glue Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1g7DkgawdNo *Affiliate Link! Thank you so much for all your support! Love you!
Views: 4506548 Gillian Bower Slime
Reviews Of Two New Crochet Books And Kid's Knitted Hats
 
35:40
My crochet latest purchases, The crochet edging book is especially good. The pattern for the cardigan is Sand Dollar cardi from Annie's Signature designs and is a paid for pattern. My Etsy shop is https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/UrbanGypsyCrochet?ref=seller-platform-mcnav. Please take a look and tell me what you think
Views: 1849 Jan Carruthers
Ranking EVERY Squishy Makeover of 2018 (From worst to BEST)
 
12:23
Hey Guys! Today is kind of my end of the year review, or look back at 2018 since this is the last video I will be posting before the new year! It's the youtube rewind of squishy makeovers lol I focused specifically on my squishy makeovers, since that has been my biggest series of 2018. I have done 13 of these and decorated/repaired/gave makeovers to 57 squishies total. So I decided to go one by one and order them from my least favorite to my most favorite. I took into consideration their looks, time/effort it took me and "sentimental value" or some nonsense like that. IDK. It's obviously a very sophisticated ranking system LOL These are just my personal opinions, let me know if you agree or where you would have ordered them differently! Next Friday is the next episode of Create This Book. FINALLY! Seeya then :) ___UPLOAD SCHEDULE___ Every Friday at 4:00pm ET: Alternating Squishy Makeovers, Thrift Makeovers, Craft Kit Reviews, Create This Book, Mail Openings and Miscellaneous crafts and DIYs PURCHASE ME PRODUCTS CREATE THIS BOOK: https://amzn.to/2vUerfI CREATE THIS BOOK 2: https://amzn.to/2Nx2G9f ME MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/moriah-elizabeth GET TO KNOW ME BECOME A PATRON (GET ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE CONTENT): https://www.patreon.com/moriahelizabeth VISIT ME WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial CONTACT ME EMAIL PICTURES OF YOUR ART: [email protected] FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected] _MAIL ME_ For sending squishies, Letters, or general fan mail, please contact: [email protected] to request my P.O. box address :) •FOR SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE! Unfortunately I only respond to a small amount of people each week. This is to make sure that I get a reasonable amount of mail and can feature the maximum amount on camera. I apologize in advance if you do not hear back from me.* MUSIC CREDITS: Intro Music by: SHIFTYPOP "Music: Love Light and Twinkles by JivingGerbil (link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwaUO...)"
Views: 6318321 Moriah Elizabeth
New Comic Book Day Reviews 11/21/18
 
16:05
Manimal reviews the new comics that came out today, November 21st, 2018.
Views: 1493 Gem Mint Collectibles
Testing Scholastic's  Mini Bake Shop (Clay Kit)
 
17:44
Hey guys! today I am testing the mini bake shop by Klutz! Will this be a train wreck like most of my other craft kit reviews? Only time will tell....LOL I am not the best at clay and I had zero experience with this weird sticky air dry clay. I have used polymer clay, model magic and paper clay, but none of them had quite this consistency though, so I was struggling a bit. This is like a busted clay tutorial, maybe for beginners. BUT if you love to make little cute bakery items like donuts, cupcakes, cookies and cake, then this mini bakery may be a blast for you! MY SHOP: https://teespring.com/stores/moriah-elizabeth ___UPLOAD SCHEDULE___ Every Friday at 4:00pm ET: Alternating Squishy Makeovers, Thrift Makeovers, Craft Kit Reviews, Create This Book, Mail Openings and Miscellaneous crafts and DIYs PURCHASE ME PRODUCTS CREATE THIS BOOK: https://amzn.to/2vUerfI CREATE THIS BOOK 2: https://amzn.to/2Nx2G9f GET TO KNOW ME BECOME A PATRON (GET ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE CONTENT): https://www.patreon.com/moriahelizabeth VISIT ME WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial CONTACT ME EMAIL PICTURES OF YOUR ART: [email protected] FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected] _MAIL ME_ For sending squishies, Letters, or general fan mail, please contact: [email protected] to request my P.O. box address :) •FOR SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE! Unfortunately I only respond to a small amount of people each week. This is to make sure that I get a reasonable amount of mail and can feature the maximum amount on camera. I apologize in advance if you do not hear back from me.* MUSIC CREDITS: Intro Music by: SHIFTYPOP "Music: Love Light and Twinkles by JivingGerbil (link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwaUO...)"
Views: 5510482 Moriah Elizabeth
100% HONEST Famous + Underrated Instagram Slime Shop Review! Non-Famous US Slime Package Unboxing
 
13:41
In today’s video I’ll be reviewing famous and underrated US slime shops and giving my 100% honest opinion on them! 100% honest review of underrated/small slime shop packages! Slimes from @Glitter.Slimes, @Kawaii.Slime.Company and @SlimeyPallets on instagram! All packages except gifted free of charge. My vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/talisalaurentossellx WATCH IN HD AND EXPAND FOR LINKS! Leave a comment and i'll try my best to reply! Don't forget to give this a thumbs up and subscribe! ♥ you loads. Contact me: [email protected] PO BOX: Talisa Tossell PO BOX 3198 PURLEY CR8 9DW UNITED KINGDOM WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME: ♥ INSTAGRAM: @talisatossellofficial ♥ SNAPCHAT: TalisaTossell ♥ TWITTER: @talisatossell DISCLAIMER: You should understand that when you are involved in any 'do it yourself' method there is a risk of physical injury. If you engage in this method, you agree you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, assume all risk of injury to yourself and agree to release and discharge Talisa Tossell from any or all claims or causes of actions known or unknown, arising out of Talisa Tossell's negligence.
Views: 933557 Talisa Tossell
Hellboy Star David Harbour Goes Comic Book Shopping, Talks Black Widow and Stranger Things
 
13:48
Comic Book Shopping is back, and it’s celebrating an especially big return because this new episode features none other than Hellboy himself, David Harbour. Comic Book Shopping hosted by Collider Heroes’ Coy Jandreau gives guests the opportunity to tap into their inner comic book fan by spending some time browsing the racks at local comic book shops in Los Angeles. Past guests have included Zachary Levi, Michael Rooker, Michael Giacchino, Frank Miller and so many more industry heavyweights. Harbour recently made it over to Golden Apple Comics and browse the aisles with Coy to discuss how he first got into genre entertainment, how much fun it is to play Hellboy on the big screen, and to highlight some of their favorite comic books available right now. Also, be sure to catch Hellboy in theaters right now and keep an eye out for brand new Comic Book Shopping installments coming to the Collider Video YouTube channel real soon! #ComicBookShopping #DavidHarbour #Hellboy #StrangerThings #BlackWidow SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7 Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom Visit Collider: http://collider.com Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider Subscribe to Collider Podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, or at https://podcastone.com/network/Collider WATCH LIVE PROGRAMMING ON COLLIDERVIDEOS - Collider Live: Weekdays, 1pm ET / 10am PT - Movie Talk: Monday-Thursday, 7pm ET / 4pm PT PLUS NEW EPISODES EVERY WEEK OF YOUR FAVORITE SHOWS - Collider Heroes (Comic Book Movies & TV Shows) - Collider Jedi Council (Star Wars Movies, Canon, and Fandom) - Rule of Two (Star Wars Speculation) - Collider Mailbag (Fan Questions) - Plus Movie Reviews, Spoiler Talk, Trailer Reactions, Commentaries, and much more! Subscribe today: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Views: 37262 Collider Videos
Book Haul | Haul Aboard!
 
29:41
In which we have a number of exciting new review books to add to our piles, and Alexa shares her ApollyCon 2019 haul! BOOK HAUL POST: http://www.alexalovesbooks.com/2019/04/book-haul-march-2019.html FRIENDS MENTIONED Jane: https://www.youtube.com/itsjanelindsey Kristin: https://www.youtube.com/superspacechick Rachel: http://www.hello-chelly.com/ DJ: http://thislifeinfiction.com/ Heidi: https://yabibliophile.com/ REVIEWS Field Notes on Love The Near Witch FIND US ONLINE Blog: http://www.alexalovesbooks.com Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/alexalovesb... Macky's Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/1... Twitter: https://twitter.com/alexalovesbooks Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alexalovesb...
Views: 438 Alexa Loves Books
Comic Book Reviews - Fantastic Four, Black Badge, Sandman Universe & More New Comics
 
25:53
This week's best comics according to two guys that work in a comic book shop! Alter Ego Comics team members Marc and Josh review and recommend the latest comics for longtime readers and beginners! Enjoy their breakdown of DC, Marvel, Image and Boom Studios comics as they explain why comics are awesome. This is Alter Ego Comics TV #352. Continue the conversation in our private Facebook Group, Comics Are Awesome: https://www.facebook.com/groups/comic... Support the show by shopping for graphic novels and more in our online store: https://alteregocomics.biz. Like us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/alteregomaniacs Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/alteregocomics
Views: 1008 Alter Ego Comics
Green Book - Official Trailer [HD]
 
02:31
Green Book In Theaters November 21, 2018 http://www.GreenBookMovie.com Academy Award® nominee Viggo Mortensen (Eastern Promises, The Lord of the Rings trilogy) and Academy Award® winner Mahershala Ali (Moonlight, Hidden Figures) star in Participant Media and DreamWorks Pictures’ Green Book. In his foray into powerfully dramatic work as a feature director, Peter Farrelly helms the film inspired by a true friendship that transcended race, class and the 1962 Mason-Dixon line. When Tony Lip (Mortensen), a bouncer from an Italian-American neighborhood in the Bronx, is hired to drive Dr. Don Shirley (Ali), a world-class Black pianist, on a concert tour from Manhattan to the Deep South, they must rely on “The Green Book” to guide them to the few establishments that were then safe for African-Americans. Confronted with racism, danger—as well as unexpected humanity and humor—they are forced to set aside differences to survive and thrive on the journey of a lifetime. Jim Burke (The Descendants), Charles B. Wessler (The Heartbreak Kid) produce alongside Farrelly’s fellow writers, Brian Currie and Nick Vallelonga, and Farrelly. The drama is executive produced by Participant’s Jeff Skoll (The Help) and Jonathan King (Lincoln), along with Octavia Spencer (Fruitvale Station) and Kwame L. Parker (Kill Bill series), as well as Cinetic Media’s John Sloss (Boyhood) and Steven Farneth. Linda Cardellini (Brokeback Mountain, The Founder) co-stars.
Views: 10363576 Universal Pictures
Video Game Magazines - Angry Video Game Nerd
 
14:59
The AVGN pulls out and reviews as many video game magazines as he can find, except for Nintendo Power. From Atari Age, to GamePro, to some lesser known gaming magazines, the 80s and 90s were filled with great reads. The walkthroughs, reviews, previews, ratings... and the terrible ads. This is episode 166 of the Angry Video Game Nerd season 13. Merch: https://store.screenwavemedia.com/collections/cinemassacre James Twitter: https://twitter.com/cinemassacre Click to Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=JamesNintendoNerd Follow Mike Matei on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mikemateilive AVGN X Blu-Ray: http://amzn.to/1TGdOtn Angry Video Game Nerd (Newest to oldest): https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2B009153AC977F90 "Aces High", "Captain Scurvy", "Desert of Lost Souls", "Hall of the Mountain King", "Pixelland", "Robobozo", "Show Your Moves", "Slow Ska Game Loop", "Wallpaper" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ #AVGN #Cinemassacre #VideoGameMagazines
Views: 1598500 Cinemassacre
Is the MacBook Pro 2018 REALLY Bad?
 
12:10
Get yourself a Dbrand skin at http://geni.us/YJpq Mack Weldon: Use offer code TECHTIPS to get 20% off your next Mack Weldon order at http://geni.us/dvGYl Apple’s reputation for… Less than stellar thermal performance certainly precedes it. But is that really all there is to the 2018 Core i9-equipped MacBook Pro? Buy a 2018 MacBook Pro from Apple: http://geni.us/TSBx Buy an ASUS G703G: On Amazon: http://geni.us/i7BRu On Newegg: http://geni.us/Va9s Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/964980-is-the-macbook-pro-2018-really-bad/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 2069757 Linus Tech Tips
Is The Surface Laptop 2 The Perfect Laptop?
 
05:19
Surface Laptop 2 (USA Link) - https://amzn.to/2RWWkOU Surface Laptop 2 (International) - http://geni.us/DlcwFE Unboxing the new Microsoft Surface Laptop 2. The Surface Laptop 2 is a traditional form factor laptop. It features Intel 8th generation Core i5 and Core i7 chips. It’s a thin and light package competitive with the new Apple MacBook Air. WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS... The Enormous Microsoft Surface Studio 2 https://youtu.be/YZ489u3w7i0 The Addictive Sliding Smartphone... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vKQxTV366c&index=2&list=PL7u4lWXQ3wfI_7PgX0C-VTiwLeu0S4v34&t=8s The Incredible Dual Screen Smartphone… https://youtu.be/hcDrGYyemDw?list=PL7... Is The iPad Pro Worth Laptop Money? https://youtu.be/FGJWE_qcOAM?list=PL7... Is This The Best Laptop For Most People? https://youtu.be/8eMdpKwEvRw?list=PL7... The Project Tesla Solar Powered Smartphone https://youtu.be/NVO5XgJlL9Y?list=PL7... 3 Unusual Gadgets With Secret Features... https://youtu.be/zNxR4gPm82I?list=PL7... The Red Hydrogen One Holographic Smartphone https://youtu.be/3zdAhMPdJbI?list=PL7... OnePlus 6T - Is This My Next Smartphone? https://youtu.be/KI6ZJTSja4s?list=PL7... The Most Insane Gaming Laptop https://youtu.be/Iy4G2_nTkRU?list=PL7... Unboxing Every iPhone XR https://youtu.be/u_MmxV2vNs8?list=PL7... Unboxing a $1300 Professional Fighting Robot https://youtu.be/X7MpHzdscUk?list=PL7... Is The Pixel 3 A Scratch Magnet? https://youtu.be/VX0sA_-h0-o?list=PL7... This Smartphone Will Change Everything... https://youtu.be/a1OUaxl2iiI?list=PL7... Is This The Most Underrated Smartphone Right Now? https://youtu.be/xXdEn9ZiRDk?list=PL7... Razer Phone 2 Unboxing - Can It Compete? https://youtu.be/khxLE4EBoTc?list=PL7... I'm Switching To The Google Pixel 3 XL... https://youtu.be/EeFqcmaw6iA?list=PL7... The iPhone XS Max Is Great. Don't Buy It. https://youtu.be/2ccjWGaZe3k?list=PL7... Dear Google... https://youtu.be/XjZJHsYIj2w?list=PL7... Unboxing Every Google Pixel 3 XL + Pixel 3 https://youtu.be/BJrsmM6aEYE?list=PL7... This Smartphone Has 5 Cameras… But Why? https://youtu.be/LNa93qmP868?list=PL7... The Levitating Turntable - What Magic Is This? https://youtu.be/JUlPN2A_r-g?list=PL7... The iPhone XS Has A Serious Problem... https://youtu.be/J_lRJuQtBmc?list=PL7... Realme 2 Pro Unboxing - The $200 Real Deal https://youtu.be/pNzhLB6vSGQ?list=PL7... My iPhone XS Max Is Doing Something Weird... https://youtu.be/Q3GGdtn9poo?list=PL7... I'm Switching To The iPhone XS Max... https://youtu.be/SeZsW1o-jaA?list=PL7... Unboxing Every iPhone XS + XS Max https://youtu.be/XFckmtISfJk?list=PL7... iPhone XS + XR Actual Battery Capacity Revealed https://youtu.be/M-0hj4tmHNA?list=PL7... A Galaxy Note 9 Has Allegedly Exploded... https://youtu.be/tYpX-AeDfAA?list=PL7... The iPhone XR Is Depressing... https://youtu.be/rpeFbaf6XkM?list=PL7... Pocophone F1 Review - Is It Really That Good? https://youtu.be/xzZgO1xCJ7Q?list=PL7... Is This The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone? https://youtu.be/ejrjuZ5PDEc?list=PL7... This iPhone XS Max Was Not Made By Apple… https://youtu.be/8_gObXfLw28?list=PL7... Is This The Best Smartphone Notch Yet? https://youtu.be/NNh6qjHZED8?list=PL7... iPhone XS, XS Max, XR - Did Apple Do Enough? https://youtu.be/RQIG7XYqkK8?list=PL7... The Samsung Foldable Smartphone is Real... https://youtu.be/DULpT-mpUC4?list=PL7... Switching to the Pocophone F1... https://youtu.be/c7nC7G_urPY?list=PL7... The Truth About The Huawei P20 Pro... https://youtu.be/D--RtduxDMs?list=PL7... The Xiaomi Mi A2 is a crazy good deal... https://youtu.be/IMCQ0AyHG2w?list=PL7... Pocophone F1 - How Is This Smartphone Possible? https://youtu.be/ssw9H08ddlw?list=PL7... This is the Google Pixel 3 XL https://youtu.be/FBJUzImcGzc?list=PL7... The Best Smartphone For YouTube https://youtu.be/bIbfDxpzs7Y?list=PL7... FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy Facebook - http://facebook.com/lewis.hilsenteger Instagram - http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy Google Plus - http://bit.ly/1auEeak
Views: 1706188 Unbox Therapy
New COMIC BOOK Day Reviews 2/20/19 | RETURN OF WOLVERINE | HULKERINES | BATMAN | OLD MAN QUILL
 
13:29
Manimal breaks down his pull list from the Lair of the Manimal
Views: 2316 Gem Mint Collectibles
GMG REVIEWS - NEW Age of Sigmar - Battletome: Skaven
 
01:00:48
It's time for another GMG Review! This time we're taking a look at the latest Battletome for Warhammer: Age of Sigmar - Skaven. Check out the review of the Flesh-Eater Courts Battletome HERE: https://youtu.be/S5rpKNn3318 GMG Measuring Gauges and Tokens available HERE: http://deathraydesigns.com/product-category/accessories/guerrilla-miniature-games/ GMG T-Shirts and Hoodies HERE: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/guerrillaminiaturegames/ GMG is publicly supported. Become a backer on Patreon to ensure new content and that the CoOp can continue: https://www.patreon.com/guerrillaminiaturegames Want to challenge Ash to a game? Email him at [email protected] or message him through his Facebook Page! Follow Ash on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/outofthebasementintothestreets
GMG REVIEWS - NEW Order Battletome: Fyreslayers
 
34:07
We're back with another GMG Review! This time it's the latest updated Battletome for AoS2E - The Fyreslayers. While not a huge book, it has plenty of Artifacts, Prayers and new 'Not-Endless-Spells' along with a unique Terrain Feature to make this army feel '2nd Edition Ready'. GMG Measuring Gauges and Tokens available HERE: http://deathraydesigns.com/product-category/accessories/guerrilla-miniature-games/ GMG T-Shirts and Hoodies HERE: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/guerrillaminiaturegames/ GMG is publicly supported. Become a backer on Patreon to ensure new content and that the CoOp can continue: https://www.patreon.com/guerrillaminiaturegames Want to challenge Ash to a game? Email him at [email protected] or message him through his Facebook Page! Follow Ash on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/outofthebasementintothestreets
COMIC BOOK HAUL APRIL 17TH 2019 - NEW COMIC BOOK DAY!
 
18:21
#Comics #ComicBookHaul #ComicBookReviews #NewComicsThisWeek COMIC BOOK HAUL APRIL 17TH 2019 - NEW COMIC BOOK DAY! Comic book haul for new comic book day April 17th 2019. I go over what I bought, including showing the covers, and give my short reviews and thoughts. 👉SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9KzY1Ac62-ko9dPPBo4s4w?sub_confirmation=1 🎟https://Patreon.com/JoeRyan 👏If you want to donate to help the show on Paypal: https://bit.ly/2DAiHFs 🏠Find an Comic Shop in your area: https://comicshoplocator.com 👤Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/joeryancomics/ 📷Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/joeryancomics/ 🗞Graphic Policy: @GraphicPolicy across social media & https://www.GraphicPolicy.com 📘Support your local comic shop, like mine: Secret Comix Cave! 🎹Intro/Outro Track: "Crystal Clouds" - Phantom Sage Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/uaQ2dtgCKKk NCS: Music Without Limitations NCS Spotify: http://spoti.fi/NCS Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/crystalclouds 📌THIS IS NOT A SPECULATION VIDEO. THIS IS SIMPLY PURCHASES OF MY PULL LIST AND COMICS I BUY. THE OPINIONS IN THIS VIDEO ARE MY OWN.
Views: 843 Joe Ryan Comics
Thrift Store Makeover #3
 
12:17
Hey Guys! Thrift store makeovers are BACK! Where I shop around a thrift store for some sad lonely item (in this case a wooden, heart shaped paper holder) and turn into into something more interesting (maybe) or at least more colorful. I like to paint, design and decorate. Andddd talk way too much. And use too many sound effects. at least I keep my self entertained lol. ENJOY! it's been 6 months since I did the last thrift store makeover (TO THE DAY). As I said in the end of the video, I was holding off to continue this series until I had more space to house my very special (LOL) creations. I was seriously running out of room before. But since I moved, i now have a basically empty art room. So I get to fill it up! I'm going to be doing a lot more of these (or things like it) to make more room decor for my studio. I hope you guys are into it! I showed small portions of my art room, but most of it is just blank space right now. I will be doing a full art room tour as soon as i finish it, but it could be another month or 2 before it's done. WATCH THE WHOLE SERIES: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtabhYAHTEc&list=PL807ptvhwHpfMWG3wWPhTTeYRRJtTBqxC Join Patreon so I can harass you for ideas and other stufff haha: https://www.patreon.com/moriahelizabeth WHAT'S NEXT?: –Squishy Makeover coming next week! VIDEO FACTS: –The magazine I showed (WITH MY FACE ON IT OMG) at the end is "GIRL TALK" it's a UK magazine for teen girls :) ___UPLOAD SCHEDULE___ Every Friday at 4:00pm ET: Alternating Squishy Makeovers, Thrift Makeovers, Craft Kit Reviews, Create This Book, Mail Openings and Miscellaneous crafts and DIYs PURCHASE ME PRODUCTS CREATE THIS BOOK: https://amzn.to/2vUerfI CREATE THIS BOOK 2: https://amzn.to/2Nx2G9f ME MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/moriah-elizabeth GET TO KNOW ME BECOME A PATRON (GET ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE CONTENT): https://www.patreon.com/moriahelizabeth VISIT ME WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial CONTACT ME EMAIL PICTURES OF YOUR ART: [email protected] FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected] _MAIL ME_ For sending squishies, Letters, or general fan mail, please contact: [email protected] to request my P.O. box address :) •FOR SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE! Unfortunately I can only respond to a small amount of people each week. This is to make sure that I get a reasonable amount of mail and can feature the maximum amount on camera. I apologize in advance if you do not hear back from me. This email gets SUPER clogged with thousands of messages. SORRY PEEPS!* MUSIC CREDITS: Intro Music by: SHIFTYPOP "Music: Love Light and Twinkles by JivingGerbil https://youtu.be/fwaUOb6avYE
Views: 3302319 Moriah Elizabeth
COMIC BOOK HAUL APRIL 10TH 2019 - NEW COMIC BOOK DAY!
 
17:02
#Comics #ComicBookHaul #ComicBookReviews #NewComicsThisWeek COMIC BOOK HAUL APRIL 10TH 2019 - NEW COMIC BOOK DAY! Comic book haul for new comic book day April 10th 2019. I go over what I bought, including showing the covers, and give my short reviews and thoughts. 👉SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9KzY1Ac62-ko9dPPBo4s4w?sub_confirmation=1 🎟https://Patreon.com/JoeRyan 👏If you want to donate to help the show on Paypal: https://bit.ly/2DAiHFs 🏠Find an Comic Shop in your area: https://comicshoplocator.com 👤Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/joeryancomics/ 📷Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/joeryancomics/ 🗞Graphic Policy: @GraphicPolicy across social media & https://www.GraphicPolicy.com 📘Support your local comic shop, like mine: Secret Comix Cave! 🎹Intro/Outro Track: "Crystal Clouds" - Phantom Sage Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/uaQ2dtgCKKk NCS: Music Without Limitations NCS Spotify: http://spoti.fi/NCS Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/crystalclouds 📌THIS IS NOT A SPECULATION VIDEO. THIS IS SIMPLY PURCHASES OF MY PULL LIST AND COMICS I BUY. THE OPINIONS IN THIS VIDEO ARE MY OWN.
Views: 1046 Joe Ryan Comics
New COMIC BOOK Day Reviews 2/6 | DIE | BATMAN | DAREDEVIL | X-MEN
 
12:33
Manimal reviews todays new comic book releases
Views: 2096 Gem Mint Collectibles
GMG REVIEWS - NEW - Chaos Battletome - Blades of Khorne
 
58:02
It's time for another GMG Review! Today I sit down with Owen from Gaming with the Cooler to flip-through and check out the new Allegiance Traits, Artefacts, and units in the upcoming Chaos Battletome: Blades of Khorne for Age of Sigmar. GMG Measuring Gauges and Tokens available HERE: http://deathraydesigns.com/product-category/accessories/guerrilla-miniature-games/ GMG T-Shirts and Hoodies HERE: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/guerrillaminiaturegames/ GMG is publicly supported. Become a backer on Patreon to ensure new content and that the CoOp can continue: https://www.patreon.com/guerrillaminiaturegames Want to challenge Ash to a game? Email him at [email protected] or message him through his Facebook Page! Follow Ash on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/outofthebasementintothestreets
Weekly Comic Book Review 04/17/19 - Robbie Rants #303
 
30:36
Rockin' Robbie Billups reviews the new comics released on April 17th, 2019! Including War of the Realms #2, Little Bird #2, Naomi #4, Spider-Man Life Story #2, Mary Shelley Monster Hunter #1, Justice League #22, Gideon Falls #12, Guardians of the Galaxy #4 and many more! What are your favorites? Check out our Amazon Marketplace at https://www.amazon.com/shop/popculturephilosophers Join the PCP Army at https://www.facebook.com/groups/466052760500682/ Buy T-Shirts and More at https://www.teepublic.com/user/popculturephilosophers Support us on Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/pcp Check out podcasts and more at http://www.popculturephilosophers.com/ Subscribe to our podcast at https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pop-culture-philosophers/id1100078454?mt=2 Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/popculturephilosophers Follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/thepcpshow https://twitter.com/therockinrobbie Follow us on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/popculturephilosophers Follow Rockin' Robbie at https://www.facebook.com/rockinrobbiebillups https://www.facebook.com/rockinwithrockinrobbie
The 7 Deadly Sins Comic Book Review - Robbie Rants #298
 
05:18
Rockin' Robbie Billups reviews The 7 Deadly Sins from TKO Studios! Written by Tze Chun Art by Artyam Trakhanov Colors by Giulia Brusco Letters by Jared K. Fletcher (miscredited in the video) Check out TKO Studios at https://tkopresents.com/ Buy T-Shirts and More at https://www.teepublic.com/user/popculturephilosophers Support us on Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/pcp Check out podcasts and more at http://www.popculturephilosophers.com/ Subscribe to our podcast at https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pop-culture-philosophers/id1100078454?mt=2 Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/popculturephilosophers Follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/thepcpshow https://twitter.com/therockinrobbie Follow us on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/popculturephilosophers Follow Rockin' Robbie at https://www.facebook.com/rockinrobbiebillups https://www.facebook.com/rockinwithrockinrobbie Check out our Amazon Marketplace at https://www.amazon.com/shop/popculturephilosophers Join the PCP Army at https://www.facebook.com/groups/466052760500682/
Comic Book Reviews: MCMLXXV #1, Silver Surfer Annual #1, Cover #1 & much more
 
39:05
Welcome to another lenghty one. Have you read any of the books mentioned? What did you think?? Let me know in the comments! Twitter: https://twitter.com/waltspeaks Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/waltspeaks SALE NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION (new stock incl. Omnibi, Absolutes, HCs, TPBs up to 80% off cover price!) here: http://eepurl.com/cRjZj1. OTHER NEW & USED COMICS here: https://www.ebay.de/sch/walts_comics/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_ipg=&_from=
Squishy Bakeover 2 | BAKE WITH ME
 
14:31
Hey Guys! Here's a new "episode" of this new series (maybe?) called squishy bakeovers. If you guys like this i will do more of course. this was a lot more challenging than the first video where i made blondies, but I still had fun with it! I decided to try to make French Macarons for the first time (against my better judgement) even after reading that they are very advanced and super hard to master. I found an "easy" recipe for beginners that's supposed to be fool proof. Not sure if its quite fool proof.... REMEMBER. I am not the best at baking, but I try and have fun. Try not to get triggered. HERE'S THE RECIPE I AM USING: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MjVgIXccYXA&t=107s REPEATED COMMENTS: "That's not how you separate egg yolks" –I've seen the egg shell transfer thing before, but the recipe suggested to use your hands so that's what I did "That's not a hand mixer" –HAHA yes I know. I'm not THAT clueless haha. That's why I shouted "HAND MIXER?!" My stand mixer is the only mixer I have VIDEO FACTS: –Filmed this from 9am-6pm....yes. that's how long it took me to make ONE macaron LOL. To be fair though, I was operating 2 cameras and 4 lights on my own as well soooo it's not too bad...i guess –Started the video with freshly painted nails. Ended with not a single spec of nail polish. I had really cheap crap on and it just completely peeled off. Also, stained my fingernails really bad, so they look so gross in the end sorry ___UPLOAD SCHEDULE___ Every Friday at 4:00pm ET: Alternating Squishy Makeovers, Thrift Makeovers, Craft Kit Reviews, Create This Book, Mail Openings and Miscellaneous crafts and DIYs PURCHASE ME PRODUCTS CREATE THIS BOOK: https://amzn.to/2vUerfI CREATE THIS BOOK 2: https://amzn.to/2Nx2G9f ME MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/moriah-elizabeth GET TO KNOW ME BECOME A PATRON (GET ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE CONTENT): https://www.patreon.com/moriahelizabeth VISIT ME WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial CONTACT ME EMAIL PICTURES OF YOUR ART: [email protected] FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected] _MAIL ME_ For sending squishies, Letters, or general fan mail, please contact: [email protected] to request my P.O. box address :) •FOR SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE! Unfortunately I can only respond to a small amount of people each week. This is to make sure that I get a reasonable amount of mail and can feature the maximum amount on camera. I apologize in advance if you do not hear back from me. This email gets SUPER clogged with thousands of messages. SORRY PEEPS!* MUSIC CREDITS: Intro Music by: SHIFTYPOP "Music: Love Light and Twinkles by JivingGerbil https://youtu.be/fwaUOb6avYE
Views: 2513837 Moriah Elizabeth
Is Apple Even TRYING?? – Airpods 2 Review
 
10:22
Get yourself a Dbrand skin at https://dbrand.com/LinusDropTips Use code LTT and save 20% until April 30th on Game and Web hosting at https://pebblehost.com/ltt Apple released the second-gen Airpods with little fanfare - so are the new Airpods secretly great, or just another overpriced gadget for Apple fanboys? Buy the new Airpods: On Amazon: https://geni.us/JiW2ios On Newegg: https://geni.us/9Mn6 Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1055647-is-apple-even-trying-%E2%80%93-airpods-2-review/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Get Private Internet Access today at http://geni.us/7lLuafK Displate metal posters: https://lmg.gg/displateltt Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.LTTStore.com/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana
Views: 1356655 Linus Tech Tips
Solar Blades & Cosmic Spells: OSR DnD Book Review
 
24:31
Get Solar Blades & Cosmic Spells (Standard Cover) here: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/260378/Solar-Blades--Cosmic-Spells?affiliate_id=379088 Get the Variant Cover here: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/260570/Solar-Blades--Cosmic-Spells-Variant-Cover?affiliate_id=379088 Check out the rest of Diogo's books here: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/browse/pub/10267/Gallant-Knight-Games/subcategory/26112_31496/Old-Skull-Publishing?affiliate_id=379088 Solar Blades & Cosmic Spells is a massive toolkit for running space fantasy RPGs like Star Wars or Dune. Featuring fast streamlined rules and more solid, game-ready content than you could ever possibly use. --------------------------------------------------------------------- JOIN THE COMMUNITY Questing Beast Patrons get exclusive rewards! https://www.patreon.com/questingbeast --------------------------------------------------------------------- OSR T-SHIRTS https://teespring.com/stores/questingbeast --------------------------------------------------------------------- DOWNLOAD MY GAMES Check out Maze Rats, my fast, lethal, Platinum best-selling RPG, featuring 80 random tables for generating a whole setting. https://questingbeast.itch.io?ac=qvfLWaeHch --------------------------------------------------------------------- FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER Keep up with my latest projects and what's new in the OSR. https://twitter.com/benjamilt --------------------------------------------------------------------- PLAYLISTS OSR Book Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZUVvNpRaDY&list=PL83FKhfEDI1IGrl9BXzh1QSWHX1YqZC92 Mapmaking Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5G_2_OJPUGY&list=PL83FKhfEDI1J0FJhhxP3PVzM-vtTgWPKU Map Showcase: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bfQ3A6d-5J8&list=PL83FKhfEDI1LIM3BpoAlcreY3hucvJPbR OSR Advice and Interviews: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZCGxPRAHEc&list=PL83FKhfEDI1LOeAQcFb1TOKKq0h6vo5RG --------------------------------------------------------------------- MAPMAKING SERVICES Contact me via the email address in the About tab to commission your own fantasy map. Check out my map portfolio here: https://www.artstation.com/benmilton --------------------------------------------------------------------- RECOMMENDED BOOKS AND GEAR https://www.amazon.com/shop/questingbeast ---------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 3565 Questing Beast
Squishy Makeover: 3 Color Challenge
 
17:27
Hey guys! Today I am going to do the 3 color challenge (which I think started as the 3 marker challenge, possibly?) but with squishy makeovers!! This is a challenge that was started by the art community on youtube (which I'm not officially a part of, but hey), and it's been around for AGES and been done a million times. BUT, not quite like this! Actually, I got this idea from YOU GUYS because so many people were requesting this. I originally said all this in the video, but had to cut it out since the intro was already like 5 mins long LOL. But yeah, thanks for requesting this, it was fun! I hope you guys enjoy this little challenge, there's lots of PAINT and MIXING. and mistakes of course....but at least it's somewhat entertaining. Even though the 3 color challenge is a youtube thing, I think this would totally be a fun challenge to do at home when you're bored. OR a way to make the best of a low paint supply. It really does get you thinking and coming up with weird/creative designs you wouldn't have thought of. If you guys want to see me do this agin, please let me know! Leave me suggestions for any new rules or, changes to the rules, or if you think i should do it exactly the same! ________ Materials List__________ http://www.moriah.video/squishy-makeo... _________FAQs__________ 1. CAN I SEND YOU SQUISHIES? So many generous people have sent me their unwanted squishies so I actually have a lot to work on already 2. ARE SQUISHIES RETURNED TO THE SENDERS AFTER THE MAKEOVER? No. Everyone gave me these squishies as donations to the series because they were no longer wanted. Everyone has been informed in advance that squishies would not be returned. It would be completely impossible for me financially to send back squishies. Just to RECEIVE these squishies costs me hundreds of dollars (I have to pay for P.O. box fees) There are MANY other reasons as well, I explained it in this video if you want to know the full list of reasons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKYCV... 3. WHAT PAINT DO YOU USE? I use fabric paint. Fabric paint is meant to stretch, so it is perfect for squishing! Any brand will work fine, but I mainly use Tulip and Scribbles. You can find it at Michaels, Hobby Lobby, A.C. Moore, Walmart, Joann Fabrics, and Online. 4. IS PUFFY PAINT THE SAME AS FABRIC PAINT? Yep!! Puffy paint is just a type of fabric paint. 5. WILL FABRIC PAINT CRACK? The matte fabric paint is more likely to crack after lots of squishing. Slick fabric paints never crack. But there are benefits to both. I usually mix the two paints together to get the best of both worlds. 6. CAN I USE ACRYLIC PAINT ON SQUISHIES? I would not recommend that. Acrylic paint will either make the squishy hard, or it will crack and flake off. 7. WHAT MEMORY FOAM DO YOU USE? I usually just buy a memory foam pillow on Amazon.com and use that to cut up. 8. CAN YOU DO MORE SQUISHIES IN EACH VIDEO OR DO MAKEOVER VIDEOS EVERY WEEK? I wish I could! But these videos take me about 30-50 hours to film and edit (not including waiting for the paint to dry or any breaks). And usually about 8 or 9 days of working on it. So it’s not really possible to do these any more than I am already doing without lowering the quality. PLUS! I want to keep up with my Monday videos and my art and craft videos as well ☺ ___UPLOAD SCHEDULE___ Every Friday at 4:00pm ET: Alternating Squishy Makeovers, Thrift Makeovers, Craft Kit Reviews, Create This Book, Mail Openings and Miscellaneous crafts and DIYs PURCHASE ME PRODUCTS CREATE THIS BOOK: https://amzn.to/2vUerfI CREATE THIS BOOK 2: https://amzn.to/2Nx2G9f ME MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/moriah-elizabeth GET TO KNOW ME BECOME A PATRON (GET ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE CONTENT): https://www.patreon.com/moriahelizabeth VISIT ME WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial CONTACT ME EMAIL PICTURES OF YOUR ART: [email protected] FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected] _MAIL ME_ For sending squishies, Letters, or general fan mail, please contact: [email protected] to request my P.O. box address :) •FOR SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE! Unfortunately I only respond to a small amount of people each week. This is to make sure that I get a reasonable amount of mail and can feature the maximum amount on camera. I apologize in advance if you do not hear back from me.* MUSIC CREDITS: Intro Music by: SHIFTYPOP "Music: Love Light and Twinkles by JivingGerbil (link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwaUO...)"
Views: 6489429 Moriah Elizabeth
Labo VR is the Real Deal - REVIEW (Nintendo Switch)
 
18:07
Virtual Reality has finally come to Nintendo Switch via the Labo VR Kit! But is it any good? Find out in our in-depth review that explores the gameplay, VR quality, how it compares to PlayStation VR, giant enemy crabs, and how well the various Toy-Cons work, including the VR Goggles, Blaster, Camera, Elephant, Bird, and the Wind Pedal! All this and toms more in our review of the Nintendo Labo VR Kit! --------------------------------- Follow GameXplain! --------------------------------- ➤ PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/GameXplain ➤ FACEBOOK:: http://www.facebook.com/gamexplain ➤ TWITTER: http://twitter.com/GameXplain ➤ SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/gamexplain ➤ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gamexplain_official ➤ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/108004348435696627453 ⮞ GameXplain's Official Gaming/Editing PC by NZXT: https://nzxt.co/GameXplain ⮞ NEW Under the Super Scope shirt @ https://www.redbubble.com/shop/gamexplain+t-shirts ⮞ Get our Real Talk Podcast early for $1/month at https://www.patreon.com/GameXplain
Views: 231702 GameXplain
Create This Book 2 | Episode #4
 
10:07
Hey guys! Today is episode #4 of Create This Book 2! You guys have been requesting this like craaaazy! I'm so glad, because I love this series and I'm so happy to keep doing more episodes. I did 3 more pages that I am (again) super happy with and really enjoyed doing. I used my trusty colored pencils for my drawings as usual, and also broke out the posca paint pens. Rainbows, sprinkles, cute/weird animals, random dolphins and lots of interesting (?) commentary coming your way LOL Hope you enjoy! Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE for new videos each Friday. ALSO sign up for notifications for special, exclusive videos. ALSO ALSO always check the description for links to secret videos. Send me pictures of your Create This Book artwork to be featured in upcoming videos: [email protected] ___UPLOAD SCHEDULE___ Every Friday at 4:00pm ET: Alternating Squishy Makeovers, Thrift Makeovers, Craft Kit Reviews, Create This Book, Mail Openings and Miscellaneous crafts and DIYs PURCHASE ME PRODUCTS CREATE THIS BOOK: https://amzn.to/2vUerfI CREATE THIS BOOK 2: https://amzn.to/2Nx2G9f ME MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/moriah-elizabeth GET TO KNOW ME BECOME A PATRON (GET ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE CONTENT): https://www.patreon.com/moriahelizabeth VISIT ME WEBSITE: http://www.moriah.video/ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/moriahelizabethofficial CONTACT ME FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: [email protected] _MAIL ME_ For sending squishies, Letters, or general fan mail, please contact: [email protected] to request my P.O. box address :) •FOR SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE! Unfortunately I can only respond to a small amount of people each week. This is to make sure that I get a reasonable amount of mail and can feature the maximum amount on camera. I apologize in advance if you do not hear back from me. This email gets SUPER clogged with thousands of messages. SORRY PEEPS!* MUSIC CREDITS: Intro Music by: SHIFTYPOP "Music: Love Light and Twinkles by JivingGerbil https://youtu.be/fwaUOb6avYE
Views: 1839219 Moriah Elizabeth
Which Mac to Buy in 2019? MacBook vs Air vs Pro!
 
10:28
Which MacBook to buy in 2019: Guide to each Apple laptop to find out which one is right for you (MacBook vs MacBook Air vs MacBook Pro) Best deals on all MacBook models ➡️http://geni.us/MacBooks In this video I'll explain which MacBook to buy in 2019. Apple laptops are some of the best laptops. I've owned a Mac laptop for almost 9 years. They're very high quality, from the trackpad to the software to the retina displays and more, but also usually more expensive than other laptops but it's worth it if you know what you're getting. Currently there are 3 MacBook models: MacBook, MacBook Air, and MacBook Pro. MacBook * Apple's 12" screen laptop; Base model starts at $1299 * Available in 3 colors: gold, space gray, and silver * Base model has 7th-Gen 1.2GHz Intel Core m3 mobile processor; configurable to dual-core i5 or i7 * 8GB RAM (up to 16GB) and 256GB SSD (up to 512GB) Get MacBook if you * Care about looks more than performance (sexy; IPS Retina display with 226 ppi; colors) * Want something ultra portable & mobile; Apple's thinnest lightest laptop (2 lbs and up to 10 hours battery life) * Want the smallest screen of any Apple laptop (12" diagonal) * Only run basic applications, nothing too CPU dependent (base model has mobile processor) * Don't need a lot of ports (only 1 USB-C port for charging/input/output) * Don't mind having a crappy webcam (only 480p) 13” MacBook Air * Comes in 3 configurations starting at $999, $1199 & $1399. Comes in same colors as MacBook: Gold, Space Gray, Silver * 8GB RAM (up to 16GB); 128GB SSD (up to 256GB, 512GB, or 1.5TB) * With the Air you have 2 main versions: the older standard display non-Retina version and the latest Retina display version with Touch ID, the latest-generation keyboard, and a Force Touch trackpad. Get 13” non-Retina MacBook Air if you: * Have the lowest budget (Apple's most affordable laptop since it doesn’t have a Retina display or latest hardware) * Want the widest variety of legacy ports (still has USB-A ports, SD card slot and MagSafe port) Get 13” Retina MacBook Air if you: * Care about battery life more than anything (up to 13 hours of use which is the longest battery life of any current Apple laptop) * Want the small thin lightweight design similar to the 12” MacBook for travel & on-the-go work but you need the better performance & features like the louder speakers and better webcam (720p HD) * Want the best display without spending more to get a Pro model (Retina Air has over 4 million pixels w/ higher pixel density than 12” Retina MacBook) * Want the newest MacBook model with the latest 8th Gen Intel processor (released Late 2018 which is the most recent release out of all the current Apple laptops) * Fine with having only two USB-C ports total for the entire laptop * Want the most environmental friendly Mac (made from 100% recycled aluminum) MacBook Pro * Comes in silver or space gray. 13" starting at $1299 (non-TouchBar) & $1799 w/ TouchBar. 15” w/ Touchbar starts at $2399 * All MacBook Pro models (13” & 15”) have an IPS Retina display (13" has 227ppi; 15" has 220ppi) and all get up to 10 hours battery life * Have 8th-Gen Intel processors; up to quad-core on 13” and up to 6-cores on 15” Choose MacBook Pro if you * Value performance over everything. The Pro lineup has the fastest speeds of all Apple laptops (for professional work) * Need the most internal storage: 13" starts at 128GB SSD (configurable up to 2TB); 15" starts at 256GB SSD (configurable to 4TB) * Want the best/brightest display & best speakers out of all Apple laptops * Often multi-task * Run CPU-intensive or graphics-intensive applications like photography, coding, HD & 4K video editing, 3D graphics, and certain gaming (For best graphics performance get 15" which has dedicated Radeon Pro GPU with up to 4GB memory) * Don't mind having a slightly bigger laptop compared to the other MacBook models * Have a large budget (expensive) Subscribe! http://goo.gl/RqU0nl Twitter http://Twitter.com/slye Instagram http://instagram.com/slye Share this video! https://youtu.be/DKAe01DONi0 Thanks for watching my video: Which #Mac #Laptop to Buy in 2019! #MacBook vs MacBook Air vs MacBook Pro Royalty-free music: Artist: Nicolai Heidlas Title: Real Ride
Views: 241975 Andy Slye
Mister Miracle ENDS and New Comics Reviews! - Off the Rack
 
01:23:41
Tiff and Sal recap/review this past week's comics and recommend new ones for this week! #comicbooks #ncbd #offtherack Amazon Affiliate shop: https://www.amazon.com/shop/comicpop And continue the conversation on Discord! https://discord.gg/YdyWAhH Or download the show here: comicpop.podbean.com Subscribe here: http://www.youtube.com/user/tvlittlehouse?sub_confirmation=1 Follow us on Twitter! Sal: https://twitter.com/salsayswhat Send Snail Mail to: ComicPOP! PO Box 1157 Denville, NJ 07834 Come visit our Patreon: http://patreon.com/comicpop Visit the Subreddit: http://reddit.com/r/comicpop Stop in on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1zUcCOi & http://on.fb.me/1F3b3MV See us on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/comicpoptv
Views: 8854 ComicPOP

Multi threading windows forms
Change backlight windows ce
Microsoft fix for conficker
Gotomeeting free download for windows xp
Repair itunes library windows