HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Royal Reviewer

OPENING Royal Life Magazine. Issue 27 Review

28 ratings | 513 views
In this video we will be OPENING a brand new copy Issue 27 of Royal Life Magazine! Thank you for watching this video, if you have enjoyed it then please leave a 'like,' comment and share on social media. Don't forget to subscribe for all the latest uploads. Royal_Reviewer on (Instagram) - Exclusive Content http://royalreviewer.blogspot.co.uk/ 'follow' on https://twitter.com/royal_reviewer 'like' on https://www.facebook.com/RoyalReviewerUK
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
ndoris (1 year ago)
That's a really good cover! I might buy this and the last one with Prince Harry in the cover. I just got the Prince Harry biography book in hardcover. I read it in ebook and I liked it. Have you read it?
Patty Farghaly (1 year ago)
I would love that. Thank you.
Laura Skender (1 year ago)
Thank you Royal Reviewer! I have been reading "Majesty" and "Royalty" for many years here in the USA, "Royalty" though has disappeared from my bookstore. "Royal Life" looks fabulous- I will look for it!
Royal Reviewer (1 year ago)
+Laura Skender If you order a copy I'm sure you will not be disappointed. It's written in a very glossy almost 'Hello' or 'OK' Magazine style yet still very true to fact and covers all the best events.
Heather Wallisch (1 year ago)
Thank you for showing your Royal Life Magazine!! I now know what to ask my husband for Valentine's Day!! Keep up the Great Work! Sorry I missed your live event yesterday.
Royal Reviewer (1 year ago)
+Heather Wallisch glad to have been of help!
Rebecca Erhard (1 year ago)
Haven't read mine yet , I can't wait x
Elaine Bines (1 year ago)
hopefully you take it as constructive criticism. could you place camera more on eye level? as looking down all the time made me dizzy and you seemed quite quiet - mike turned down? could just be me but other than that enjoying your channel 🎀
Elaine Bines (1 year ago)
Royal Reviewer it's probably me - going deaf - the joys of getting old!
Royal Reviewer (1 year ago)
Thanks for your comment, The camera was in fact lower and looking slightly upwards. I don't have a small table top stand as of yet but hopefully will do soon. I'm also using the mic that is in the webcam and as far as I'm aware its recording at max volume but I'll check.
A 1 (1 year ago)
Wonderful. Thank you Elliot. Keep them coming. Please.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.