HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: HFV Unbox

how to Get free product for review & unboxing for YouTube channel

1474 ratings | 69392 views
Gearbest Link : https://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=11254584 Associate program :https://goo.gl/GnYop4 Gearbest associate Bonus: http://gearbestassociate.com/super-september-incentives-for-gearbest-associates/ Email id for free review unit : [email protected] , leave a message to this email address they will get back to you as soon as possible & u'll get free product for review & get sponsored like me. For Business Inquiry : [email protected] 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 DON'T FORGET TO "SUBSCRIBE🔔" & "SHARE📣" 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆 ⏩INSTA : https://goo.gl/cgJy51 ⏩Facebook :https://goo.gl/gzfgZd ⏩Twitter: https://goo.gl/tNscZW 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 DON'T FORGET TO "SUBSCRIBE🔔" & "SHARE📣" 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆 ⏩Most Recent Upload :https://goo.gl/Hi5DYg ⏩Most Popular Upload :https://goo.gl/BPzRj5 ⏩Subscribe us here :https://goo.gl/BIatUk THANKS Piyush HFV Unbox
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (209)
HFV Unbox (1 year ago)
Gearbest Link : https://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=11254584 Associate program :https://goo.gl/GnYop4 Gearbest associate Bonus: http://gearbestassociate.com/super-se... Email id for free review unit : [email protected] , leave a message to this email address they will get back to you as soon as possible & u'll get free product for review & get sponsored like me.
Hindustan Tech (3 months ago)
BHAI MERE 5000 SUBSCRIBERS H MERE KE LIYE AAEGA REVIEW PRODUCT FREEE
Needa zaheer (5 months ago)
HFV Unbox hi i have a beauty channel then how i will get free stuff please tell me
Kunal singhal (5 months ago)
Bhai kya aap mere liye ek laptop mangwa sakte ho mere bhai ka ek chota sa youtube channel h usse uss par review karna h pls help kar do
Bhim Pandey (6 months ago)
+HFV Unbox This is glorious, been searching for "review products and keep them" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Ever heard of - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (do a google search ) ? Ive heard some incredible things about it and my neighbour got cool results with it.
GAMING WORLD MASTER (6 months ago)
HFV Unbox a
TECNICAL FAIZAN (26 days ago)
Thank sir for helping me
zaeem khan (1 month ago)
Kuti ka bacha sala bakwas
ALL INDIA TECH HACKER (1 month ago)
Bhai ASIN code of listing  kya hota h
Technical Raunak (1 month ago)
Nice #technicalraunak
Dubsmash girls (2 months ago)
Sir after reviewing will i have to return Back the product or i can keep it myself
Dubsmash girls (2 months ago)
Boss. Is that i have to return the product after reviewing or i can keep it myself
Mehngi Baatcheet (2 months ago)
Bro mere ps ticket no. Send kiya h greabest walo ne samjh no aa that Kya kru wo koi file attach krne ki bol rhe h
vinod shewalr (2 months ago)
how to download unboxing app
Patodar Keshu (2 months ago)
or yeh mere number 7389021820
Patodar Keshu (2 months ago)
humari chennel ki link. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL5Z0ed-eG2YRWG_Y0slsaw
Patodar Keshu (2 months ago)
Bhai humari chennel par hum vines dalte he par hume jyada views nahi mil rahe he to Bhai please ap humari chennel ko promote kar do please Bhai
tech Y.S. (2 months ago)
I have only 2 sub can i
kapil Mewara (2 months ago)
Bhaiya or aapne jo is video me btaya wo humne kr diya....pr hume product review ke liye kese milega wo to aapne btaya naa...yaa phir hume bina product ke review video bnanai hogi ?? Please reply
kapil Mewara (2 months ago)
Bhaiya yee sb krne ke bad wo product kab send krte hai hume review ke liye ?? Please tell me
SPECTRUM (2 months ago)
i have 21 subscribers can i ???
Magic World (2 months ago)
Yes
ONLY FOR YOU (2 months ago)
Sir mujhe apki help chahiye contact me [email protected]
Sunita Devi (3 months ago)
how to confirm email on gearbest
Your account is being reviewed This message is intended when I login
Can u plz help me
Lokesh Vaishnav (3 months ago)
if u are interested let me know or whats app me 9982248652
Lokesh Vaishnav (3 months ago)
hi bro i will give u free product can u promote my product
HFV Unbox (3 months ago)
Lokesh Vaishnav contact me on Instagram my Instagram handle is hfvunbox
Warren Jones (4 months ago)
got a version in English?
Tech Antonio (4 months ago)
Very nice video If you want more videos click here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zYg1fV-hmk. . .
Ajaj ALl IN ONE (4 months ago)
Review unit ke liye nahi bataye
Praveen Suthar Korana (4 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVBvyfJZxiF-vCIaaEJLvhg
Tech Amaan (4 months ago)
Bhai program me sign up nahi ho raha bata raha hai ki your account is being reviewed
HFV Unbox (4 months ago)
it means they are reviewing your account, they will contact you once it is done.
HK Videos (4 months ago)
Bhai Mera 4k Sub Hai Kya Mai Kar Sakta Hu Aur Jisko Bhi Mila Hai Free Gadget Real Mai Woh Mujhe Reply Karre
Tech Review (4 months ago)
Bhai buy Karne k baad us gadgets ko pure paise me return ho jaayega bhai
Sheela Devi (4 months ago)
Life is all about games
Bachelor Engineer Raghav (5 months ago)
Mera YouTube channel ko promote kar sakte Ho
Naman v (5 months ago)
Are review ke liya kaisa melaga
PrinterpartCOM (5 months ago)
WhatsApp 9819555995 Patel
PrinterpartCOM (5 months ago)
Fast
PrinterpartCOM (5 months ago)
Call me 9819555995 from Mumbai
I have subscribed your channel please subscribe my channel technical life hack channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl_MaaDbeI04RBAUGoL_41w
Tech Masters (6 months ago)
Bro Please reply I have 9000 subscribers Can I get?
HFV Unbox (6 months ago)
yes you can
Anime Mania (6 months ago)
Bhai purchase kese kre free me?
Myandroid Gamer (6 months ago)
Bhai jo gagged dega usko kya wapus bhi karna hai kya
Neha Verma (6 months ago)
bhi gearbest me honar 6x 15,000 ka ha jaha honar 6x 10,000 ka ha
nithin itha (6 months ago)
This is fake not getting for me
HFV Unbox (6 months ago)
bhai ,mujhe ese hi mile h
STAR TiPS Guruji (6 months ago)
भाई मैं YouTube पर हूं और मेरा भी चैनल है मैं किसी भी एप्स पर वीडियो बनाता हूं और थंबनेल को उसी एप्स की थंबनेल एडिटिंग करके लगा देता हूं कॉपीराइट तो नहीं आएगा
HFV Unbox (6 months ago)
bhai kuchh kahe nahi sakte not sure
Tech Husky (6 months ago)
You can see unboxing videos in tech husky
Laxmi kumari (6 months ago)
did you get any free stuff
HFV Unbox (6 months ago)
Yes for review purposes you can check out my other videos.
theMallu 247 (6 months ago)
Wow cool man
MUSIC MASTER (6 months ago)
Please reply
MUSIC MASTER (6 months ago)
Bhai enter code bata raha hai code kese pata chalega
RIF THE SPARTAN (7 months ago)
Do they really give any product
RIF THE SPARTAN (6 months ago)
HFV Unbox bro if 0 subscribers then can I get any phone??
HFV Unbox (6 months ago)
Yes
TECH GURUJI INDIA (7 months ago)
Heyyy
whatsapp status video (7 months ago)
Nice video
jithin varughese (7 months ago)
Is this fake or real?
fune tube (7 months ago)
I am also piyush
piyush kumar (7 months ago)
Hi piyush 😁
HFV Unbox (7 months ago)
hi Piyush
divya chauhan (7 months ago)
well explained...
Latha Venu (8 months ago)
https://m.gearbest.com/stylish-sunglasses/pp_699164.html?lkid=13726863
Tech Masters (8 months ago)
I have 1k subscribe kya me kru request
MR. X (8 months ago)
You are best bro
Qri Queen (8 months ago)
They asked me to prove my channel belongs to me what should i do !
BR Tech (8 months ago)
Please subscribe my channel i m working hard to get my channel famous
Useful & Easy (8 months ago)
very helpful video👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟
Useful & Easy (8 months ago)
very nice video.👍👍👍👍
Techno R Ç (8 months ago)
Pure fake
M.D K LOGICS (8 months ago)
sir unboxing ke baad woh product apna hojayega???
Harshan Mr (8 months ago)
Sir can u plz buy me a smart watch or mobile and plz send me
Harshan Mr (8 months ago)
My favorite youtuber er I love u sirr...
Konhaksh Deshmukh (9 months ago)
Agar Hum Koi cheez renew Kare Tumko usko wapes karna padta hai ki nahi
The Review Point (9 months ago)
Order through credit card se how KR sakte h Kya?
Ganesh Das (9 months ago)
you tubers ke alava kya facebook user rewiw unit le sects hai
YOUTUBER ENTERTAINMENT (9 months ago)
Mujhe nhi mila
Sunil Kumar (9 months ago)
sir can you please feature my channel mere paas sirf 88 subscribe hai sirf sir please mera channel feature krdo
Piyush Youtuber (9 months ago)
Cool 🔥
S -Series (9 months ago)
Brother ma kia Pakistan ma bhi unboxing karna kaliya Geargest website sa chiza mang wa sak ta ho
HFV Unbox (9 months ago)
Yes
Indian Tech Jatin (9 months ago)
You are fake it is not working Bhai
VS Android Gaming (9 months ago)
What is captcha code
Otha Waldrip (10 months ago)
This is amazing!
II BHARAT YADAV II (10 months ago)
Bhai delivery kitne din me ho jati hai product ki Aur agar product wapas nahi karna padta to extra paise lagte hai kya Please reply bhai
GamerBee (10 months ago)
Check this out this is 100% Real and it work i am also using this method https://youtu.be/IBQhKkVz5gY
Technical Chetan (10 months ago)
bhai yeah associat programme review nahi ho raha hain kya karu bhai ???
music party (10 months ago)
Apka hair bohut a66a hei...
scroeffie (10 months ago)
scamm
Chander Rajpoot (10 months ago)
Aap kuch kar sakte hai To Bataye
Chander Rajpoot (10 months ago)
Bhai main banggood.com se kuch order kiya tha toh Abhi Tak Nahi Aaya
Backup N Restore (10 months ago)
Baler video
Eglish please
Technical Aditya (11 months ago)
sir ur number plzz
juke box-DN (11 months ago)
i ope you reply me
HFV Unbox (11 months ago)
Sure buddy
Zinda chok (11 months ago)
Bhai promotion krdo
juke box-DN (11 months ago)
thank you bro because i have to buy drone
Amaan's Tech (11 months ago)
Plzz tell me i have 3k Subscribers shall i request for free stuff🤔🤔🤔
SKATE ROCK (11 months ago)
I have 830 subscribers so can I apply for rewieing
Hindi Medium Tech (11 months ago)
i want u to collaborate with me
HFV Unbox (11 months ago)
sure !
Hindi Medium Tech (11 months ago)
HFV Unbox keep ur words im taking screenshot as soon as you complete your 100k u have to collaborate with me thank u
HFV Unbox (11 months ago)
sure after 100k+subs i will
etech solver (1 year ago)
nice video
A K ki vines (1 year ago)
Bhai agar hamare ghar par aye to hame paise dene padenge Aur hame review kar ke apne pas rakhna hai product ya vapas de dena hai
Rahul Sangra (1 year ago)
how to buy anything
Soumalya Ghosh (1 year ago)
Thanks for the information. I want to know one thing how to redeem points in gearbest ?
Bijay Kumar (1 year ago)
Hey wanna make $1000 a day?I can teach you.Best method to make money online then Youtube.Free traffic with social and great sales.! Best products with high profit
chirag rawat (1 year ago)
But bro review unit kase milegaa
Vimal (1 year ago)
nice video
Subham Tarat (1 year ago)
Can we get the product with 100 sub??
MR. X (8 months ago)
HFV Unbox if we have 1.4k SUBSCRIBE r
HFV Unbox (1 year ago)
no you need at least 10K subscriber
Pro Tech7 (1 year ago)
Subham Tarat plzzzz sir help iam new YouTuber plzzz visitrtt my video how i improve myy video plzzz sir visitttrtt
Nisham FX (1 year ago)
Can i get it with 230 subs? (NOT THIS ACCOUNT)
Pro Tech7 (1 year ago)
NishamGamer plzzzz sir help iam new YouTuber plzzz visitrtt my video how i improve myy video plzzz sir visitttrtt
GAME MASTER (1 year ago)
Your name is Piyush my name is also piyush
HFV Unbox (1 year ago)
bahi bhai ...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.