HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: petey

Nike Air Force 1 Low White/Black Review (On feet)

1529 ratings | 204621 views
LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE PLEASE td i review the classic that is the airforce 1, i had a pair of airforce 1 mids before but i just grew to love the low cut ones way way more, so i cop my first ever pairs (had to get them in black and white)! im a sz 11 but i got 10.5 and they fit amazing! pls tune into my review guys! love y'all! INSTAGRAM: petermejiass TWITTER: petermejias thanks or all the love petey gang and petey patrol!!!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (399)
Eder 427 (1 day ago)
Got some af1 low "cherry oreo" customs 🔥. They match with any style
yeetgamin121 (6 days ago)
Now that i go to work in the fields i can buy shoes now
Pistol Pint (6 days ago)
bruv your outfits are dead loooool
Natan Prass (6 days ago)
jesus!!! you pussy .. cut the bullshit
SUB SCRIBE (7 days ago)
You look goofy with them on
Serena Langford (7 days ago)
So I bought the black ones didn’t like them and then bought the white ones 😂
xdmexicandefaults (7 days ago)
hi
wildbillo68 (8 days ago)
How comfortable are they? I am lookin for some softness... without getting Running shoes.
Stanley. (11 days ago)
tf is that fit
Seven Janus (12 days ago)
I only clicked to get my daily dose of white af1.. Almost clicked off by the fact you say "10(point)5" instead of "10 and a half"...
Seven Janus (11 days ago)
+petey lmao must be a toronto ting 💁
petey (12 days ago)
Seven Janus POINT FIVE
Alex Bowen (12 days ago)
No disrespect but is this guy queer he's literally the weirdest cunt I've ever seen on YouTube
hotsummer (13 days ago)
Ur hair suits u like that
deon adonis (14 days ago)
I'm scared to wear my white air force 😂 just love to look at it not to wear it
Emma Chamberlain (15 days ago)
I want the white so bad
Philip Okala (15 days ago)
You can't find whites anymore
Will Roberts (17 days ago)
This nigga annoying
Jacob Dangler (17 days ago)
Gay asf
Ana Aguilar (22 days ago)
Ur freaking anoying fr tho fhoo calm cho voice
Noel Elander Niiva (24 days ago)
Gey ass queer. Fucking cringe cunt.
Bmiller9219 (24 days ago)
Cant go wrong with the white 1s
XxExcaliburxX DNexus (26 days ago)
coby!
LiL Mac (26 days ago)
Im getting AF1 which ones should i get Black or white
Good vid 😄
James JCS (28 days ago)
I was gonna say wear 1 white and 1 black outside and see what people’s reactions are my friend did that with vapourmaxes
MR K (28 days ago)
Cool, What’s you’re address?
Darey Estrada (29 days ago)
I have the white ones and I don’t have the black ones and I want them but I’m not sure because I have ones that look super similar to the black ones
Heh Hai (1 month ago)
Can you wear da black version if ur ah girl? cuh some of my friends be sayin dat it’s only for boys buh honestly I think the black ones are better den da white ones
Sututututu! (1 month ago)
Black af1 owners are a different breed. I aint fuckin with em
Bean Flicker (1 month ago)
this is so cringy
Landon Montgomery (1 month ago)
Ur cringey
Dripskateclips (1 month ago)
You can get Air Force 1s in black or white for less than 50$ you don’t have to make it so dramatic
Sassy The Sasquatch (1 month ago)
What the fuck are you wearing on your legs, just ruins the shoe completely
Josue Gomez (1 month ago)
Anyone know what song name 9:00
X.Shaima (1 month ago)
SZA weekend
Nike Adidas (1 month ago)
120$ i thought they were 90$
petey (1 month ago)
Nike Adidas 90 USD broski 120 CAD
Mike (1 month ago)
I don’t know why people always tryna clown black forces they’ll always be clean af to me but ima forever prefer white over black
petey (1 month ago)
Mike factsss but idk man i like wearing the black ones more but u cant go wrong w white
Nivek Phelps (1 month ago)
In my opinion I like the white ones better but that's just me ☺️
petey (1 month ago)
Nivek Phelps me too
Nivek Phelps (1 month ago)
Did you take mums credit card again
petey (1 month ago)
Nivek Phelps all my money dont get it twisted
Nivek Phelps (1 month ago)
Did you take mums credit card again
SquashedGrape • (1 month ago)
Blacks are better
Tamryn Cowley (1 month ago)
white ones are better
Valeska Navarrete (1 month ago)
Can you please tell me if they would look too big on a girl because im 5'8 and i am tour same size
Jeremiah austin (1 month ago)
Dang bra why disrespect the hood tho we wear Jay's to fool rasits fake af1
petey (1 month ago)
LOL, i love all the hood mans, i grew up in jane and weston dw
Lucy Grainger (1 month ago)
What’s the difference between Air Force 1’s and Air Force 1 lows ?
petey (1 month ago)
Lucy Grainger the lows are under the ankle and the mids are above the ankle and they have a strap
Elihu vera (1 month ago)
Worst review ever ???
Gizel Thug (1 month ago)
Black cause white get dirty quick
Mpafgregor (1 month ago)
Which should l get?Black or white?
petey (1 month ago)
Mpafgregor fam white is cleaner but black is better for everyday use
tKush420609 (1 month ago)
Yo put the black laces on the white one
tKush420609 (1 month ago)
petey tru and to keep the originality I just ordered the white ones like 10 mins ago
petey (1 month ago)
tKush420609 trusss its a mood but i got for more cleaner looks
Frozen-1990 (1 month ago)
people who wear black forces are robbers😂
spooky boi (9 hours ago)
but im white hold on
Yuujin (16 hours ago)
+xAzzy What if you're Asian and you rock black air force 1's?
xAzzy (25 days ago)
This is the most fax ive ever seen, Only friend ik with black air forces is in a gang and got a strap lmao
Nike Adidas (1 month ago)
Don Jaun oh lmao
Don Jaun (1 month ago)
Every nigga you meet with all black forces will rob yo ass😂🤷🏻‍♂️
Antonio Segovia (1 month ago)
Is it just me or the black ones dont get that creased like the white ones🤔
Fxlkki (1 month ago)
I like black ones as mids but whites as lows
Dhafer Khan Zunco (1 month ago)
Guys tell me the truth witch is cheaper Jordan 1 or Air Force 1 low?
MyCharlesgreen (1 month ago)
why is he speaking like a black man?
Jorjia Lamb (1 month ago)
I have a pair of white Air Force ones and I love them I got them today
Ahmed Raza (1 month ago)
i like the utility version.
Seon (2 months ago)
First Time I Watching This Dude And He Gets Easily Distracted So Quickly 😂.
Pablo M.C (2 months ago)
Waw
Martin Henriksen (2 months ago)
i swear hes gay
Tess Andoy (2 months ago)
You literally wasted my time i just wanted to see the shoes.
petey (2 months ago)
skip through the video my guy
THE PAT (2 months ago)
yea boi
nino 404 (2 months ago)
that king krule sample at the start
xoxo (2 months ago)
id wear each on each foot
Hostile Sanchez (2 months ago)
When you get af1 your automatically a cool kid
Bandlife Bryan (2 months ago)
His outfits are terrible!!!!
Russell from Up (2 months ago)
I’ve waited for so long now ima cop some black ai force 1s cus now they are on sale for like 60
ChronicJaden (2 months ago)
never trust a nigga with AF1's
ichari com (2 months ago)
https://www.bonanza.com/listings/Original-New-Arrival-Nike-Club-Fz-Hoody-SWOOSH-N-Men-s-Jacket-Hooded-Sportswear/655781974
ichari com (2 months ago)
https://www.bonanza.com/listings/Original-Authentic-Nike-Air-Force-1-Men-s-Breathable-Skateboard-Sports-Designer/655773621
T Wilson (2 months ago)
That’s not a Toronto lace up
Sup reme (2 months ago)
dis nigga gay
HeyItsJess (2 months ago)
You hella gay
Beto Pereira (2 months ago)
This bad boys are too expensive in Brazil.
Beto Pereira (1 month ago)
Olhei no site da Nike, é R$400,00 reais cara 😒
Defalt (1 month ago)
Mano e msm, paguei 90 dol aki
petey (2 months ago)
Beto Pereira woww all the way from brazilll! Thats incrediblee
Luis Lynch (2 months ago)
Price???
Adam (2 months ago)
Were did you get those joggers from or if anyone knows a good brand let me know I need some grey joggers
petey (2 months ago)
Adam i got them from h&m for 24.99, but they dont sell them no more. Check mnml and worst comes to worse, tailor some and add zippers broski
Mikaylah Renee (2 months ago)
i kinda think the black ones are ugly 😂
Allen W (2 months ago)
Im very like Air Force one
Allen W (2 months ago)
Black Air Force one ☝️
MR.ORANG (2 months ago)
Girls that where Air Force 1s 🤢
_eloim. b. simba (1 month ago)
+wuurkk fr fr. Idk where this clown lives
wuurkk (2 months ago)
MR.ORANG girls that wear then fine af where I live
sneaks lab (2 months ago)
https://youtu.be/xAQ8D_gRdVs
Jhoan Pauline Monte (3 months ago)
Are they good for walking, running/jogging, and possibly, let's say, climbing (not as in hardcore mountain climbing, but kinda just like hiking)? I'm planning on copping a pair right now.
Jolin Adkinson (3 months ago)
Black my favorite I got 6 pairs every time I get paid I buy a pair I don’t like white ones
petey (3 months ago)
Jolin Adkinson Black hard af but theyre slept on, white go w everything
petey (3 months ago)
I LOVE YOU ALL THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT 💙
Linda Lilly (3 months ago)
Im tired of af1 I have 12 pair and im only 14
petey (3 months ago)
try wearing them with loose laces! change the look up, customize them, etc.
Kevin Walter (3 months ago)
Too big on you
GhostJC777 (3 months ago)
Sup everyone. Some advice if anyone would be so kind? I just got AF1s Mid '07 in my size. The length of my foot fits perfectly in them however the tongue of the shoe is quite tight toward the bottom of the tongue. They say these shoes "run big" but obviously that's not the case for me. Am I a size too small? Or am I wearing them completely wrong? I saw a comment saying you don't need to loosen them so I'm guessing I need a bigger size? Yes, I am a noob with Nike's AF1s. Appreciate any input 👌
Taiwo Aladejebi (3 months ago)
*pulls out champs bag from foot locker bag*
petey (3 months ago)
loooll
sunshine wafa (3 months ago)
what a mcm
petey (3 months ago)
i love you
Jake Jake (3 months ago)
Imma wear black and white together if i were you
Moses Rowe (14 days ago)
Aye you got the money I got the money. I like your thinking👌🏽
Ikr
m4tthew m4rin (2 months ago)
Jay $180
Jay Fantham (2 months ago)
You would have to order x2 then. Pretty expensive
Ailyn Josol (3 months ago)
Wow very nice and neat and clean
petey (3 months ago)
thank u :)
JbdcVevo (3 months ago)
They look like crap on your feet Sorry!
Brandon Meribe (3 months ago)
I’m usually a size 9 I’m going to purchase the black af1s should I get 8.5 or 8 I don’t want them to crease especially wear the toe box is
petey (3 months ago)
true to size my g
Kevin Walter (3 months ago)
True to size
Radio Raheem (3 months ago)
You don't disrespect them by lacing them up like that you asshole...Shit is so cringe frfr!!
John Test (3 months ago)
Don’t tie your laces lmaooo your childish for doing that bruh
NBA JM (1 month ago)
John Test youngboy does dat and i like how dey look on him
petey (3 months ago)
loool fr!
Dreamer Ecstasy (3 months ago)
White one ehh??
petey (3 months ago)
nnnnnyyyyyeahhhehh
Wasn't sure if I should watch the video by the look of the like/dislike ratio. But dude, this video is great and you seem like a very nice person. Great job!
petey (3 months ago)
at the end of the day maybe in the future ill be at a million subscribers but ill always remember people like u. people who left a comment when i wasnt so big and u genuinely fck w me. thats y i love u guys.
I'm glad you got to see this comment and it's nice to hear that it motivates you. Keep it up man, I subscribed!
petey (3 months ago)
people like u make me keep going! honestly i was reallyy nervous, voice was off, dressed crazy, my hair was wild, im getting more comfy w it
Abby x (3 months ago)
I don’t know which ones to get 😩😂!!! Black or white help meeee
White
Adam (1 month ago)
Get white then if u can get some black as well
Wavy Babyy (2 months ago)
White!!!!!💛
Autumn Rose (2 months ago)
Black cos black goes with everythingg
Jolin Adkinson (3 months ago)
Black
sf2explus (3 months ago)
over rated shoes very uncomfortable
NBA JM (1 month ago)
sf2explus i would rather wear good looking shoes dat ain’t comfortable dan ugly ass shoes dat comfortable
sf2explus (2 months ago)
+SkittleDick try new balance 300 then try your af1 and tell me if you still think they are comfortable shoes. they look good thats all.
SkittleDick (2 months ago)
i think they are comfy as hell
sf2explus (3 months ago)
no chance af1 are clunky shoes. and are heavy. feels like carrying bricks. but in terms of looks there isnt many cooler shoes out there.
Kevin Walter (3 months ago)
There more comfortable than Jordans lol
Chamonsky Saintylus (3 months ago)
How Much did you get them for if you where them with your outfit you would look nice
petey (3 months ago)
i got them for $120 CAD, they cost $90 USD fam, and thanks for the love!
Kimberly (4 months ago)
finally someone uploaded this! *ik I'm kinda late*
petey (3 months ago)
better late then never but never late is better
snapcrocc (4 months ago)
I couldn’t stop cringing
petey (3 months ago)
was nervous in this video getting better!
Ewan Gage (4 months ago)
Do the whites look good with a tracksuit
Ewan Gage (3 months ago)
petey if I bought them how do I stop them creasing?
petey (3 months ago)
so good! especially with grey and tech fleece
Verilas24 K (4 months ago)
Get a haircut
petey (3 months ago)
i usually always wear it in a bun but it was out this day
Alvin Otieno (4 months ago)
You suck😕
TSG RAGE (4 months ago)
Straight fuck boy !!!!!!!!! Lmao

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.