HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Neemzzz

EXPRESS MEN: HOT OR NOT? STORE REVIEW AND TRY ON

157 ratings | 11858 views
Social Media Links Instagram @neemzzzy Twitter @neemzzzy Snapchat @neemzzz
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (43)
I go in express to whore around
Sui G (5 months ago)
I work at Express, the fit and clothing is pretty nice. But some stuff can be kinda low quality and high priced.
GreyPoupon (8 months ago)
Hey Man! How have your express jeans held up? I just bought two pairs and I’m curious. I figure they should be decent because they are $80 USD. But my topman jeans I had have lost their shape. Thanks, Mark
Wilfredo Martinez (10 months ago)
That looks like galleria lmao
Nicholas Leon (10 months ago)
I like express
Tommy Esparza (1 year ago)
looks like El Paso Sunland Park Mall
Jeezy Choos (1 year ago)
I enjoy the Express' music
REALTALKNOW YT-ARMY (1 year ago)
can you go to h&m again? : D
jesse gonzalez (1 year ago)
I don't like Express, they brand themselves too much on their clothing. I mean, you're not Versace, calm down with the logos everywhere.
Cali Stewart (1 year ago)
these type of videos are cool tho i almost like them as much as the diy ones
Cali Stewart (1 year ago)
the camo type shirt looks better then some of the other things thats my opinion but u can probably get the shirt for cheaper somewhere else that looks the same then just mess with it a little
Cali Stewart (1 year ago)
bro
EricsMode (1 year ago)
You should do more of this videos often, it's cool!
God By Blood Cloth (1 year ago)
Must See Streetwear!!!!!!! www.godbybloodcloth.com www.godbybloodcloth.com www.godbybloodcloth.com FREE SHIPPING AVAILABLE!!!!!!!!!!!! FREE SHIPPING AVAILABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bad Bunny (1 year ago)
I personally Love Express clothes. I own their Chinos, Dress Shirts, Chelsea Boots. You should sign up to their Next Credit Card and receive coupons with great deals, that's how I save alot when shopping there. Great video BTW.
thibaut kelleher (1 year ago)
Cool video!
ToastandGrits (1 year ago)
I like this video idea. But let me tell you how I 100% agree with you when you say it has not changed lol. I worked in one store a few years ago and it looks like the same shirt wall- they're usually good for their suits and I like the Alec denim. Good vid
Wolfgang Claxton (1 year ago)
Neemz dude what was the camera you used before this one? Im looking for a new one i can vlog with.
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
I used the Canon EOS M3, I am actually currently selling it if you want, its a mirrorless camera, DM on IG if you want to see pics of it and the price man.
Brendan Pattison (1 year ago)
the quality of the clothes at EXPRESS are not very good, especially the dress shirts.
RealityHurts923 (9 months ago)
Brendan Pattison STFU
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
thanks! great guide and review :)
MrLexanderluther1986 (1 year ago)
Compared to what stores? All Saints, John Varvatos (the 2 he mentioned), no. But Zara, Forever21, H&M, Topman, etc, anything highstreet, an absolute yes, way better in quality. Just not up to date on trends and focusing more on the (generic) upward business professional style. That's Express in a nutshell. Go there for smart dress shirts and maybe some outerwear and sweaters (usually v-neck/slight-v) and that's about it.
Pan Piłkarz (1 year ago)
I am a huge fan from Poland . Respond Pls :D
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
Amigosz hi there!!
cody hughes (1 year ago)
what year did you graduate high school
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
cody hughes 2008
J P. (1 year ago)
Express looks 1000x better than the PAC sun clothes you get. The fits are on point. They just look more mature and more luxurious (vs the hobo look which just looks so high school). The t shirt looks sexy on u.
Drop Dead (1 year ago)
PacSun and Express are very different bro, Express is more High Fashion and High Quality, I really like Both. 🔥🔥🔥
SREEKANTH JAYAN (1 year ago)
Bro I know it's ur choice what to wear but as a fashion enthusiast and who likes ur channel I would suggest u to wear fitted clothes than oversized materials which makes I look more ahorter
SREEKANTH JAYAN (1 year ago)
Absolutely bro I was about to say that , those outfits were on point compared to his baggy pacsun materials . Always fitted clothes looks good.
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
J P. Haha thanks I like wearing. It's styles just depends on my mood and season
Tyler Lee Lawrence (1 year ago)
Heartlines x Broods @ 4:10. 🙌🙌
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
Tyler Lee Lawrence 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Der Daxter (1 year ago)
the shirt is really cool. but exoress seems to be quiet pricey
Muzammil Shehzada (4 months ago)
express clothing is actually worth it. they have a 40% off sale couple times a year.
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
Der Daxter yes the prices were quite high!
John Joshua (1 year ago)
Club Monaco or updated uniqlo next?
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
John Joshua great ideas!
Ruxpin Mulroney (1 year ago)
great video! thanks! your hair looks good on you. I may need to catch up on your videos.
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
Ruxpin Mulroney thanks so much Ruxpin!
Captain Kaan (1 year ago)
Link to your pants? Were they tucked into your shoes?
Neemzzz (1 year ago)
MrApostleX they are the topman stretch slim pants and no they were bunched up on top of the boots

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.